shutterstock_1945393861_edited.jpg

ال
مستقبل &
ال
جسم كروى
بطاقة

في حالة عدم ملاحظة أحد ، يعتمد الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم على هواتفهم الذكية في كل شيء. لماذا ا؟ نحن نقترب من عصر التكنولوجيا. تهدف خوارزميات تكنولوجيا التطبيقات إلى جعل أداء المهام المختلفة أكثر كفاءة وإنتاجية. من خلال القيام بذلك ، ساعدت إحدى التقنيات في تسريع طريقة عملنا وأدت إلى تسوية الملعب في جميع أنحاء العالم. تعد تقنية الهواتف الذكية الآن جزءًا معقدًا من حياة الجميع حول العالم. نظرًا لأن الأشخاص يتعلمون جميع كفاءات التطبيقات المصممة وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم الخاصة على الهاتف الذكي ، فإنهم يقدرون أجهزتهم أكثر فأكثر. لهذا السبب ينفق الكثير من الناس أكثر من 1000 دولار أمريكي على هذه الأجهزة ؛ في الماضي ، من يتصور ذلك؟ تستخدم الهواتف الذكية أكثر من أجهزة كمبيوتر سطح المكتب هذه الأيام لأنها لا تربط أي شخص بمكان واحد. يمكن أن يكونوا متنقلين ، مما يسمح لهم بأداء مهام متعددة حتى يتمكنوا من إنجاز المزيد في وقت أقل ؛ لهذا السبب أصبحت الهواتف الذكية هي المعيار اليوم.

سيغير مستقبل التكنولوجيا الطريقة التي نفعل بها كل شيء ، وما إذا كان الشخص يتبنى التغيير أم لا ، فهو موجود لتبقى. على سبيل المثال ، ينظر الناس إلى السيارات التي تعمل بالبنزين في الماضي ؛ هذا طريق طويل من الحصان وعربات التي تجرها الدواب. مجرد التفكير في أن الحصان والعربة ستأخذك من A إلى B مثل السيارة الكهربائية ولكن ليس بنفس الراحة أو السرعة. هل ترغب في ركوب الخيل والعربة في عالم اليوم كشكل عادي من وسائل النقل؟ الق نظرة على أمازون. على سبيل المثال ، يتبنى المؤسس التكنولوجيا ، وفي غضون سنوات قليلة ، أصبحت أمازون قوة يحسب لها حساب. الحقيقة هي أنه بدون تقنية ، يبدو الأمر كما لو كنت تستخدم حصانًا وعربة التي تجرها الدواب للالتفاف.

small.png

ماهي الفائدة من هذه المقالة؟ هو السماح للقارئ بإدراك أنه مع التكنولوجيا ، علينا التكيف مع طرق جديدة للقيام بنفس الأشياء القديمة. على سبيل المثال ، يلتقي معظم المتخصصين في العقارات بشخص ما بشكل سببي ويعطونه بطاقة أعمالهم على أمل أن يتصل الشخص يومًا ما للقيام بأعمال تجارية معهم. سبعة وتسعون في المائة من الوقت ، لم يطلبوا أبدًا من الشخص الذي مرروا بطاقتهم رقم هاتفهم لأنهم لم يفكروا في الأمر أبدًا ، أو اعتقدوا أنه سيشعر بالحرج ، أو لم يرغبوا في مواجهة عدوانية. ومع ذلك ، يتغير السرد عندما يقوم أخصائي العقارات بإدخال التكنولوجيا في المعادلة. على سبيل المثال ، ما رأيك أن تقول لشخص قابلته عند المغادرة ، "لقد كان من الجيد التحدث معك ، دعني أحصل على رقم هاتفك حتى أتمكن من مشاركة My SphereCard معك حتى تحصل عليه في أي وقت تحتاجه." أعطيك رقم هاتفهم ؛ حتى الآن قمت بإنشاء عميل محتمل لنفسك. باستخدام هذه الطريقة ، لن تشعر بالحرج أو العدوانية في طلب رقم هاتف الشخص.

سينبهر العديد من المستهلكين بإيجاد استخدام آخر لهواتفهم الذكية. كما أنه يقدم مكالمة هاتفية متابعة ممتازة منك لسؤالهم عما إذا كانوا قد قاموا بتنزيل التطبيق ليسهل عليهم معرفة كل الأشياء التي يحتاجون لمعرفتها حول بيع أو شراء العقارات. أخبرهم أنه من السهل الاتصال بك وحفظ رقمك في جهات الاتصال الخاصة بهم مباشرة من SphereCard.

يجب أن تسمح لهم بحفظك كمفضلاتهم ، حتى يتمكنوا من استدعائك على الفور من التطبيق حتى تكون متاحًا للإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديهم. أيضًا ، عندما تطلب منهم التسجيل كمستهلك ، سيكونون قادرين على إرسال واستقبال رسائل آمنة بينكما. تتيح لك هذه الممارسة أن ترى في رسالتك ميزة قائمة عملائك لأنها تنمو كلها داخل تطبيقك. عندما يقوم المستهلك بالتسجيل والاتصال بك من خلال ميزة الرسائل ، ستتمكن من إرسال إشعار إلى المستهلك عند الرغبة والذي يعرض جزءًا من رسالتك على الهاتف الذكي للمستهلك. ستذكرك ميزة المراسلة هذه أيضًا بالمكان الذي توقفت عنده في تواصلك مع المستهلك ، وهو أمر مفيد جدًا للتذكر عند التعامل مع مستهلكين متعددين.

shutterstock_1775064296_edited.jpg

يفضل المستهلكون القيام بأعمال تجارية مع محترفي العقارات المحبوبين. يجب أن ينقل التسويق الخاص بك أنك شخص ودود. ليس من الجيد أن تقول إنك شخص ودود ؛ من الأفضل إظهاره ، لذا فإن مظهر الود هو في ولادتك. من المقبول مقطع فيديو لأشخاص يتحدثون عنك أنك متعاون أو مقطع فيديو لك تخبر فيه كيف يمكنك المساعدة يجب أن ينقل أن لديك شخصية دافئة. كونك دافئًا يجعل الناس يشعرون بالراحة للتحدث معك والانفتاح حتى تتمكن من اكتشاف احتياجاتهم لإنشاء الحل الأمثل لهم. عندما لا يشعر الناس بالراحة معك ، فغالبًا ما يؤدي ذلك إلى سوء فهم يؤدي إلى شكاوى تافهة عنك.

في الختام ، فإن عصر التكنولوجيا يخلق منحنى تعليميًا لأننا لم نعيد اختراع العجلة بل قمنا بتحسينها. مثال بسيط هو أن شخصًا ما يشاهد إعلانًا ، ويريد الحصول على رقم الهاتف قبل تغيير الشاشة ؛ في غضون ذلك ، لديهم هواتفهم الذكية بجانبهم ولكنهم لم يفكروا في استخدامها لالتقاط صورة للإعلان التجاري. بدلاً من ذلك ، يبحثون عن الورق والقلم الرصاص لكتابة الاسم ورقم الهاتف ، ويلجأون إلى العادات القديمة. عندما يقوم شخص ما بالتقاط صورة للإعلان التليفزيوني ، فإن ذلك يلغي احتمال حدوث خطأ في نسخ رقم الهاتف بشكل خاطئ وفقدان المعلومات. في هذا المثال ، يظهر مضيعة للوقت من خلال القيام بذلك بالطريقة القديمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك دائمًا طباعة نسخة من الصورة للحصول على نسخة ورقية كنسخة احتياطية. بهذه الطريقة ، تدعم الطريقة الورقية القديمة سرعة الطريقة الجديدة.

SphereCard Find My SphereCard.jpg

تنتقل شركات الهاتف من 3G و 4G إلى 5G ، وهي طريقة أسرع لإرسال المعلومات وتنزيلها إلى الأجهزة المحمولة الذكية. عندما تكون 5G متاحة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ستكون هناك فرصة لجهازك لاستضافة الذكاء الاصطناعي للتعامل مع الأعمال التسويقية الروتينية التي ستوفر لك الحرية لإدارة مهنتك العقارية.


تطبيق SphereCard مجاني.

SphereCard 512 x 512 - white.png
bottom_img.jpg

ببساطة المضي قدما

THE
FUTURE &
THE
SPHERE
CARD

In case no one is noticing, people worldwide are depending on their smartphone for everything. Why? We are stepping into the age of technology. App technology algorithms are to make doing various tasks more efficient and productive. In so doing, a technique has speeded up the way we work and has leveled the playing field worldwide. Smartphone technology is now an intricate part of everyone's life around the world. As people learn all the competences of apps designed to their specific needs on the smartphone, they value their device more and more. That is why many people are spending over $1,000 US for these devices; in the past, who would envision that? The smartphones are using more than desktop computers these days because it does not tie anyone down to one spot. They can be mobile, allowing them to multi-task so they can accomplish more in less time; This is why smartphones are becoming today's norm.

The future of technology will be changing the way we do everything, and whether or, not a person embraces the change, it is here to stay. For instance, people are even looking past gasoline-powered cars to electric cars; that is a long way from horse and buggy. Just think a horse and carriage will take you from A to B like the electric car but not in the same comfort or speed. Would you want to ride on a horse and buggy in today's world as your regular form of transportation? Take a look at Amazon; for example, the founder embraces technology, and within a few years, Amazon has become a force to reckon. The fact is, without technology, it is as if you are using a horse and buggy to get around.

What is the point of this article? It is to let the reader recognize that with technology, we have to adapt to new ways of doing the same old things. For instance, most real estate professionals would causally meet someone and give them their business card with hopes that one day, the person would call to do business with them. Ninety-seven percent of the time, they never asked the person they have passed their card out to for their phone number because they never thought of it, think it would feel awkward, or did not want to come across too aggressive. However, the narrative changes when the real estate professional introduces technology into the equation. For instance, how about saying to someone you met upon departing, "It was nice talking with you let me get your phone number so I can share My Sphere Card with you so that you will have it anytime you need it."99.9 percent they will give you their phone number; so now you created a lead for yourself. Using this method, you do not come over awkward or too aggressive in asking for the person's phone number.

Many consumers will be intrigued by finding another use for their smartphone. It also presents an excellent follow-up phone call from you to ask them if they downloaded the app to make it easy for them to find out all the things they need to know about the selling or buying of real estate. Inform them that it is easy to contact you and save your number into their contact right from your Sphere Card.

You should let them save you as their favorite, so they can instantly recall you from the app so you will be available to answer any questions they may have. Also, when you have them register as a consumer, they will be able to send and receive secure messages between you both. That practice allows you to see within your message feature the list of your consumers as it grows all within your app. When a consumer registers and connects to you through the message feature, you will be able to push notification to the consumer at will that shows part of your message on the consumer's smartphone. This messaging feature also will remind you where you left off with your communication with the consumer, which is very helpful to recall when dealing with multiple consumers.

Consumers prefer to do business with likable real estate professionals. Your marketing should convey the persona that you are a friendly person. It is not a good idea to say you are approachable; it is better to show it, so the appearance of your friendliness is in your delivery. A video of people talking about you that you are helpful is acceptable or a video of you telling of how you can help must convey that you have a warm persona. Being warm makes people feel relax to talk to you and open up so you can discover their needs to create the perfect solution for them. When people don't feel at ease with you, then often, it leads to a misunderstanding that creates frivolous complaints about you.

In conclusion, the age of technology creates a learning curve in that we have not reinvented the wheel but instead improve it. A simple example is someone watching a commercial, and wants to get the phone number before the screen changes; meanwhile, they have their smartphone beside them but never thought of using it to take a picture of the commercial. Instead, they look for paper and pencil to write the name and phone number, resorting to old habits. When if a person took a photo of the television commercial, it would eliminate the possibility of an error in copying the phone number wrong and missing the information. In this example, it shows a waste of time by doing it the old fashion way. Plus, you can always print out a copy of the photo to have a paper copy as a backup. In that way, the old paper way supports the speed of the new method.

Phone carriers are moving from 3G and 4G to 5G, which is a faster way of sending and downloading information to smart mobile devices. When 5G is available worldwide, there will be an opportunity for your device to host artificial intelligence to handle the routine marketing chores that will free you up to manage your real estate profession.


RealEstate Profinder App use to find reputable real estate professionals that is free of cost to the consumer. It is also free to the real estate professional to be listed in their accrediation system.

Real Estate Profinder apps icon update.j

Simply Moving Ahead

© 2020 SPHERE CARD partner & Powered by Real Estate Profinder Technology